How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Rose Motorcars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

 

79 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
77
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I visited this dealership today after looking for a car for a few months we were greeted by Miles who was a the sales man there he was very helpful he really made purchasing my truck a breeze. I definitely would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. This dealership also have top ratings on cargurus. ?
latasha robinson
2020-09-18
Great service! Shoutout to Miles, who made the process of selling my car quick and easy.
Alaina Wygant
2020-09-14
I visited this dealership today after looking for a car for a few months we were greeted by Miles who was a the sales man there he was was very helpful he really made purchasing my truck a breeze. I definitely would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. This dealership also have top ratings on cargurus. ?
latasha robinson
2020-09-14
What a wonderful experience! I felt very comfortable buying from Rose Motorcars. Before I bought a used car, I wanted to take it to a mechanic to have it inspected and they let me take it in with no worries. When something needed to be fixed, Rose Motorcars took care of it. When doing the paperwork, they stayed late and answered all of my questions. Couldn’t have asked for better customer service. Very happy with my purchase here!
Tesslyn Hamilton
2020-08-24
Miles and Leo were great to work with! Purchased my first car with them— could not have asked for a more honest and easy experience.
Julie Ann Mavez
2020-08-15
Miles was upfront and professional from the start of our interaction with Rose Motorcars. They gave us accurate and detailed pricing in a timely manner, and exceeded our expectations every step of the way. Thank you Miles, Leo and Rose Motorcars for an amazing car buying experience.
Gareth Carlton
2020-08-15
Thank you Jackie. You are great!!!!! Jackie’s customer service was beyond exceptional. She did not rush me into buying. Jackie gave me her undivided attention. She had 5 cars set up for me to choose from that were within my budget and let me test drive all 5. I came off the lot with a 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid with under 17,000 miles. When it was time for me to do my paperwork Jackie sat with me wwwaaaaayyyyyy pass closing time making sure all the T’s were crossed and the I’s were dotted. Talk... More
CB Thomas
2020-08-11
I was car shopping on east 14 st and i stop at a few dealership and didn't see any thing that i like until i got to rose motorcars that's when i saw the car that i wanted and the young man that help me see my dream come through his service when helping me was truely great his name is David Florence thankyou
Travis Lewis
2020-08-01
Awesome inventory and people keep me interested is what might show up next! Awesomely beautiful cars and amazingly good people. Always a grat selection of interesting automobiles!!
Robert osborn
2020-07-15
Been to used dealerships and by far Rose motorcars has been the best experience!! Carmax is a joke compared to how friendly and professional these people are. Ask for Jackie, Leo, and Jose if you get a chance. They worked with valley can to retire my old car which was praised at $7,500 for a hybrid and $9000 if I went with an all Electric vehicle. I decided on a 2017 Honda Accord hybrid touring and has been a great vehicle. 4 months after I visited them, they’re still helping me out with warrant... More
Daniel Urena
2020-07-11