How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Rose Motorcars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

 

72 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
70
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I was car shopping on east 14 st and i stop at a few dealership and didn't see any thing that i like until i got to rose motorcars that's when i saw the car that i wanted and the young man that help me see my dream come through his service when helping me was truely great his name is David Florence thankyou
Travis Lewis
2020-08-01
Awesome inventory and people keep me interested is what might show up next! Awesomely beautiful cars and amazingly good people. Always a grat selection of interesting automobiles!!
Robert osborn
2020-07-15
Been to used dealerships and by far Rose motorcars has been the best experience!! Carmax is a joke compared to how friendly and professional these people are. Ask for Jackie, Leo, and Jose if you get a chance. They worked with valley can to retire my old car which was praised at $7,500 for a hybrid and $9000 if I went with an all Electric vehicle. I decided on a 2017 Honda Accord hybrid touring and has been a great vehicle. 4 months after I visited them, they’re still helping me out with warrant... More
Daniel Urena
2020-07-11
I Just purchased my new 2017 Chevy Volt from Rose Motorcars, I'm extremely happy with my purchase! The process was fast, easy, and I got a great deal on the car. Special thanks to Jackie who took care of all my needs and handled the entire transaction. I highly recommend Rose Motorcars!!
Beto Vargas
2020-07-06
The salesman Miles made it possible to purchase the vehicle of my choice. My credit was very challenged, but, Miles worked very diligent to assure me through the process.
Linda Washington
2020-05-14
Great and seamless car purchase. Miles and David were very helpful, gave us options that worked for us and made ample time to make our decision. They took care of almost everything on their end and made the purchase that much quicker and easier. I would recommend this place for anyone looking to buy a car without much hassle.
Ilona schoffer
2020-02-01
I had a wonderful experience at the dealership. Miles and Leo were awesome. I found a couple cars I wanted on car gurus and I made some inquiries. Miles was quick to respond. They were patient and through with all their answers to my questions. They even offered to Uber me to the dealership for a test drive. They were very accommodating about trying to work within my budget. Would highly recommend.
Nick Lavdiotis
2020-01-25
Rose Motors makes car shopping a breeze. I live in the North Bay and searched their web site and the Autotrader app, finding the car I wanted at 3 dealers, all in the South Bay. I expected to spend the day from dealer to dealer, looking for the best deal. I went to Rose first, told them my plan, and they made me an offer I couldn’t refuse. They have a great selection of EV’s and I bought the Fiat 500e. Within 2 hours, I was out the door and on the road. Thanks Leo, you and your staff are awesome... More
Bert Crews
2020-01-03
Great place to come and get an EV! I looked around for the right car and it was between here and Greenlight Auto Wholesale. I checked out Greenlight since it was closer but the atmosphere wasn't really welcoming so thought I'd drive a bit further to check the car they had here. I'm Glad I did because from the moment I arrived everything had a different vibe, and on top of that they gave me a great price! Will definitely be looking to get another car from here.
KEITH CRISPIN
2019-12-01
About 2 weeks ago Leo, Jackie and David assisted me with my first Hybrid Electric Plug In purchase... a 2016 Ford Fusion!!! The team here at Rose Motor Cars was very knowledgeable and offered entertainment for my 6yr old while allowing me to purchase my car... Felt like family... I am really loving my car! I will recommend everyone to buy from Rose Motor Cars!!!
nicjay08 .
2019-11-20