How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Rose Motorcars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

 

56 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
54
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Amazing car buying experience! Worked with David on the deal who provided an easy, no hassle, and honest experience. David answered all my questions and provided an environment that was pressure free while informing me to the best of his ability. Made the entire process enjoyable. Definitely recommend!
Austin Cruz
2019-10-20
I had a great experience selling my Mazda3 sedan at Rose Motors. I worked with Miles and he was awesome. Prompt and friendly in our interactions and no pressure and guess what .. they beat the CarMax offer by $500!!!!
Roshith Rajagopal
2019-10-16
If I could give Rose Motorcars 10 stars out of 5, I would! I have been wishing for an electric car for a few years now , and it was finally time to buy one (via the Bay Area Clean Cars for All program) I had a VERY specific (year, color, interior, features) used Fiat 500e car in mind, and Leo found THE ONE for me within less than 2 weeks. He gave me the honest heads-up of how he would source the one I was looking for, and I got the car at a very fair price from Rose, (where other dealerships I... More
liz scheidl
2019-10-05
Excellent service. Low pressure, knowledgeable sales staff. They seem to specialize in electrics & hybrids. Good selection, vehicles are spotless, as is the showroom.
Doug Lybeck
2019-10-02
I linked up w/ Rose Motorcars via the Valley Clean Air Now program. Rose Motorcars partnered with this program by taking my old 97 polluter car and replacing it with a 2016 Fiat 500e. My experience was done 100% online and over the phone. They even delivered the car to me. Leo made this process go so well that I will buy my cars like this from now on! Thank you Leo! You’re awesome ??
Jacob Rayford
2019-08-24
Please go to this place! The employees here are kind, easy going people who put you first. They don't pressure you into anything. Really, I am a young female who went alone, and I never once felt uncomfortable. 5 stars :)
Kelsey Higley
2019-08-17
Bought another car from them, entirely down via Chat and email. :-) . The car was delivered to me and all the paperworks were handled properly. Car was as describled and I am continue to be a happy customer. Will shop from them in the future. I now have 2 Smart Electric drives from them. LOL.
Dennis W.
2019-06-27
Thank you Derek and Leo you made the sale of my 2016 500e pleasurable.Thought that after my terrible experience with Normandin motors in San Jose I would not trust car salesmen again.Rose motors was what I was looking for; knowledgable and straight forward facts about the car I was looking at.
Franco P.
2019-05-19
Amazing selection of hybrid and electric vehicles. Derek was very knowledgable and a tremendous help. I was interested in comparing a few vehicles and he took the time to show each one to me knowing I was only researching at the time and not yet looking to buy. We will definitely return when we are ready to buy.
Franco Frangella
2019-05-09
One of the few places I've been that you can get almost any car you want. If they don't have it then they can get it for you.
Fahad Ahad
2019-05-08